so erreichen Sie uns

Kontakt

 

Verband der Chemischen Industrie e.V. – Landesverband Nord

Haus der Chemie

Sankt-Florian-Weg 1, 30880 Laatzen

Telefon: 0511 / 98490-0

E-Mail: info@lv-nord.vci.de

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

Dr.  Jochen  Wilkens

Geschäftsführer 

Tel.  0511  98490-11  
wilkensj@lv-nord.vci.de

Renate  Klingenberg

stellv.  Geschäftsführerin 

Tel.  0511  98490-17  
klingenberg@lv-nord.vci.de


Referenten

Berit Bartram

Bildungsprojekte/Lacke
& Farben/Responsible Care

Tel.  0511  98490-27 
bartram@lv-nord.vci.de

Andrea  Becker

Fachverbände  Pharma

Tel.  0511  98490-29 
becker@lv-nord.vci.de

Dr. Matthias Mentzel

Technik  und  Umwelt/Arbeitsschutz 

Tel.  0511  98490-35  
mentzel@lv-nord.vci.de

Nadine  Priebe

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/ Bildungsprojekte 

Tel.  0511  98490-24  
priebe@lv-nord.vci.de

Alexander  Warstat

Pressesprecher 

Tel.  0511  98490-39  
warstat@lv-nord.vci.de

Verena  Wolf

Technik  und  Umwelt/Arbeitsschutz 

Tel.  0511  98490-15  
vwolf@lv-nord.vci.de 


Assistenz / Sachbearbeitung

Wilgard  Piayda

Tel.  0511  98490-22  
piayda@lv-nord.vci.de

Stephanie  Rudolph

Tel.  0511  98490-12  
rudolph@chemienord.de

Linda  Scherer

Tel.  0511  98490-31 
scherer@lv-nord.vci.de