so erreichen Sie uns

Kontakt

 

Verband der Chemischen Industrie e.V. – Landesverband Nord

Haus der Chemie

Sankt-Florian-Weg 1, 30880 Laatzen

Telefon: 0511 / 98490-0

E-Mail: info@lv-nord.vci.de

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

Dr.  Jochen  Wilkens

Geschäftsführer 

Tel.  0511  98490-11  
wilkensj@lv-nord.vci.de

Renate  Klingenberg

stellv.  Geschäftsführerin 

Tel.  0511  98490-17  
klingenberg@lv-nord.vci.de


Referenten

Berit Bartram

Technik und Umwelt/
Responsible Care/
Lacke und Farben

Tel.  0511  98490-27 
bartram@lv-nord.vci.de

Andrea  Becker

Fachverbände  Pharma

Tel.  0511  98490-29 
becker@lv-nord.vci.de

Wilgard Piayda

Bildungsprojekte

Tel.  0511  98490-22  
piayda@lv-nord.vci.de

Nadine Priebe

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/ Bildungsprojekte 

Tel.  0511  98490-24  
priebe@lv-nord.vci.de


Dr. Timo Rhauderwiek

Technik  und  Umwelt/Arbeitsschutz 

Tel.  0511  98490-35  
rhauderwiek@lv-nord.vci.de

Alexander Warstat

Pressesprecher 

Tel. 0511 98490-39
warstat@lv-nord.vci.de

 

Verena  Wolf

Technik  und  Umwelt/Arbeitsschutz 

Tel.  0511  98490-15  
vwolf@lv-nord.vci.de 


Assistenz / Sachbearbeitung

Annette Reuber

Tel.  0511  98490-30  
reuber@lv-nord.vci.de

Stephanie Rudolph

Tel.  0511  98490-12  
rudolph@chemienord.de

Linda Scherer

Tel.  0511  98490-31 
scherer@lv-nord.vci.de